• Interaction Village
  • 8KM COURTESY WALK
  • GOLF COURTESY CLASS
  • Shenzhen International 2017 presented a golf cultural feast shared by all people with a brand new event philosophy. The interaction village with novel and funny activities and elaborately designed games brought each visitor into a joyous time of golf.


    Golf Simulator Longest Drive Competition

    Players have three swing opportunities and the results of the farthest stroke will be counted as scores. People who make the longest distance stand a chance of getting prizes.Prizes are available on a daily basis with limited number. First come, first serve.

     

    Golf Simulator Putting Competition

    Players will be given three ball putt opportunities. One ball into the hole will get you prizes; three means grand prizes prepared for you.Prizes are available on a daily basis with limited number. First come, first serve.

     

    Golf VR Putting Game

    Players have 3-minute experience for each time. Putting into the hole during the scheduled time will get you a prize.Prizes are available on a daily basis with limited number. First come, first serve. 

     

    Mini Baseball

    Audiences participating in the game have 3 swinging opportunities for each time. Upon completion, a gentleman class puzzle will be awarded.

     

    Mini Golf

    Audiences participating in the game have 3 putt opportunities for each time.Upon completion, a gentleman class puzzle will be awarded.

     

    Physical Training

    Audiences participating in this game have 3 physical training opportunities for each time.Upon completion, a gentleman class puzzle will be awarded.



  • Shenzhen International will upgrade the “8KM Green Walk” to “8KM Courtesy Walk”, incorporating the golf spirit into the national walking. Thousands of miles “Courtesy Walk” begins with a single step. The spectators can receive custom equipment by ticket; participate in 8km courtesy activities, compete 8km spectator journey, participate in on-site interaction and learning. Also they can access a gentleman’s exclusive postcard and golf culture puzzle.

  • In 2015 and 2016, a Shenzhen International have hold “golf community culture”, “youth golf fun challenge”, “golf courtesy class” and many other unique public welfare teaching activities, which effectively spread the unique spirit and cultural charm of golf; 2017 gentleman class activities continue to upgrade and approach the campus. Through fun preaching, demonstrations, practice exercises, etc., the golf gentleman culture is spread and popularized among young people and families.


    So far, the Courtesy Class has entered ten schools, two driving ranges and two youth golf training institutions and held a total of twenty sessions with nearly 600 primary and secondary student attendees. Activities are well-received by students, teachers, and parents. There are four primary schools also take the initiative to contact Shenzhen International Organizing Committee and actively introduce this meaningful “Courtesy Class”. Today, “Courtesy Class” has become one of the unique international golf cultural activities in Shenzhen. “At the same time, the Courtesy Class before the game selected nearly 100 outstanding children who will form 2017 Shenzhen International “courtesy youth club”. During the event, they will act as young volunteers, supervise the audience to watch the game while following rules so as to help Shenzhen International practice golf gentleman culture.


    During the game, the children who come to watch the game also stand a chance of participating in the “Courtesy Class” public benefits teaching. Here, we have entertaining golf culture spirit propaganda, on-site infiltration of the game watching and swing teaching, the child’s favorite cartoon picture, the funny calf Huihui video. Perhaps all these will plant a seed inside of the children that they will be curious about the spirit of gentleman. The answer is waiting for them to explore and reveal.

首页 >观赛指南 >精彩看点

  • 精彩互动区
  • 高尔夫8公里绅士行
  • 绅士课堂
  • 在2017深圳国际赛的互动区,组委会设置了丰富的高尔夫互动项目,包括“谁是长王王"、“谁是神推手”、“VR虚拟高球乐园”、“棒球高手”、“迷你高尔夫”以及“体能小健将”,更有亲子区体验乐园。观众参与并完成互动项目还可获得活动奖励。


  • 深圳国际赛将“8公里绿色健走”升级为“8公里绅士行”,将绅士精神融入全民健走当中。将绅士精神融入全民健走当中。千里“绅士行”,始于足下。观众可凭门票领取定制装备,参与8公里绅士行活动。完成8公里的观赛路程,参与现场互动和学习,还可以获得绅士行特色明信片和高尔夫文化拼图。

  • 2015、2016,深圳国际赛相继举办“高尔夫社区文化行”、“青少年高尔夫趣味挑战赛”、“高尔夫绅士课堂”等多场别具特色的公益教学活动,有效传播了高尔夫特有的精神品质和文化魅力;2017绅士课堂活动持续升级,并走进校园,通过趣味宣讲、随堂测试、实践练习等方式,将高尔夫的绅士文化精神在更多的青少年和家庭中传播与普及。

    迄今为止,绅士课堂已经走进十所中小学,两个练习场和两所青少年高尔夫培训机构,一共举办了二十期,有近600名中小学生踊跃参加。活动受到学生、老师、及家长的广泛好评。同时,在绅士课堂中表现优秀的小朋友将组成2017深圳国际赛的“绅士少年团”,在赛事期间担任青少年志愿者,监督提醒观众文明观赛,协助深圳国际赛共同践行高尔夫绅士文化。

    从高尔夫的涵义、历史起源到礼仪文化、著名赛事,绅士课堂用浅显易懂的方式诠释这项运动,准备了生动的漫画绘本、动漫视频;琅琅上口、易于传唱的“礼仪歌”等教学材料,用孩子们的语言方式传达出高尔夫的本质,让孩子潜移默化地喜欢上高尔夫。

    绅士课堂举办的初衷,就是期待用正向、积极的绅士精神注入孩子的内心,成为他们的成长底色,像埋下一颗种子,把“行为美好品自高”的君子之风化为养料,等待萌发。